Media Detail

  • Currently 0.0/5 Stars.
Uploaded by : Alen Hadzovic | 09/22/09

Loading, please wait ...
  • Title:
    Concerto for harpsichord and orchestra in D major. 1st mov: Vivace
  • Artist:
    Joseph Haydn
  • Year:
  • Description:
    The Amsterdam Baroque Orquestra. Ton Koopman (harpsichord) Ton Koopman (conductor).
  • Disciplines and Movements:
    MUSIC, Classical Music and Classical Era
  • Themes and Tags:
    no themes

Add Your Views
Please to comment.